Activities

Manifestations - Noël

Dates

Event Type

Location / start point

Name of the event

Only show

TRIER_PAR :
Date DU
Nom
9 results

Christmas market

DU Friday 20 Nov 2020 AU Thursday 24 Dec 2020
LE Friday 20 Nov 2020
LE Saturday 21 Nov 2020
LE Sunday 22 Nov 2020
LE Friday 27 Nov 2020
LE Saturday 28 Nov 2020
LE Sunday 29 Nov 2020
LE Friday 04 Dec 2020
LE Saturday 05 Dec 2020
LE Sunday 06 Dec 2020
LE Friday 11 Dec 2020
LE Saturday 12 Dec 2020
LE Sunday 13 Dec 2020
LE Friday 18 Dec 2020
LE Saturday 19 Dec 2020
LE Sunday 20 Dec 2020
DU Monday 21 Dec 2020 AU Wednesday 23 Dec 2020
LE Thursday 24 Dec 2020

A market full of traditions about the Alsatian Christmas biscuits, the Bredla

  • Place du Marché 68140 Munster
  • Friday from 16h00 at 20h00

Bredla workshops (Christmas cakes)

LE Friday 20 Nov 2020
LE Friday 27 Nov 2020
LE Friday 04 Dec 2020
LE Friday 11 Dec 2020
  • 22a rue de la République 68140 Munster
  • Friday from 14h30 at 16h30

Photo animation

LE Friday 20 Nov 2020
LE Saturday 21 Nov 2020
LE Sunday 22 Nov 2020
LE Friday 27 Nov 2020
LE Saturday 28 Nov 2020
LE Sunday 29 Nov 2020
LE Friday 04 Dec 2020
LE Saturday 05 Dec 2020
LE Sunday 06 Dec 2020
LE Friday 11 Dec 2020
LE Saturday 12 Dec 2020
LE Sunday 13 Dec 2020
LE Friday 18 Dec 2020
LE Saturday 19 Dec 2020
DU Sunday 20 Dec 2020 AU Wednesday 23 Dec 2020
LE Thursday 24 Dec 2020
  • Place du marché 68140 Munster
  • Saturday from 16h30 at 19h30

Nativities exhibition

DU Saturday 21 Nov 2020 AU Sunday 10 Jan 2021

exhibition of ancient and current cribs

  • 68140 Munster
  • Everydayfrom 10h00 at 12h30 and from 10h00 at 12h30

Christmas market

LE Saturday 28 Nov 2020
LE Sunday 29 Nov 2020
  • Village 68230 Soultzbach les Bains
  • Saturday from 14h00 at 19h00

Painting and sculpture exhibition

DU Saturday 05 Dec 2020 AU Sunday 20 Dec 2020
  • 12 rue Saint Grégoire Salle de la Laub 68140 Munster
  • Everyday from 14h30 at 18h30

Concert

LE Saturday 05 Dec 2020
  • Place du Marché 68140 Munster
  • Saturday from 15h30 at 18h00

Craft market

LE Saturday 12 Dec 2020
LE Sunday 13 Dec 2020

Craft market On site meal and drinks Clothes, decorations, jewels, seam, paintings, herbal tea, bags and perfumes.

  • Salle des fêtes 68140 Munster
  • Saturday from 09h00 at 19h00

New year market

DU Saturday 26 Dec 2020 AU Thursday 31 Dec 2020

This original market offers all quality products made by craftsmen

  • Place du Marché 68140 Munster
  • Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Saturday, Sunday from 10h00 at 19h00