Skip to main content

Search in the agenda

Manifestations - Noël - sans ville

Date
Keyword in title
Only show

Event Type

Christmas Market in the Mountains

Le Saturday 30 Nov 2024
Le Sunday 01 Dec 2024
Le Saturday 07 Dec 2024
Le Sunday 08 Dec 2024
Le Saturday 14 Dec 2024
Le Sunday 15 Dec 2024
Le Saturday 21 Dec 2024
from Sunday 22 Dec 2024 to Monday 23 Dec 2024
Le Tuesday 24 Dec 2024
Le Thursday 26 Dec 2024
from Friday 27 Dec 2024 to Sunday 29 Dec 2024

A market full of traditions about the Alsatian Christmas biscuits, the Bredla

  • Place du Marché 68140 Munster
  • Saturday from 10h00 at 20h00